Contacts

Executive Director
Deb Schwager
Work- 507-764-2552
Home- 507-764-4567
Cell- 507-236-5213
403 N Main St. Bx 321
Sherburn, MN 56171
schwagerdeb58@gmail.com


Virtual Chapter

Deb Schwager - schwagerdeb58@gmail.com


Alexandria Technical and Community College
1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308

Mavis Pattee - mavisp@alextech.edu - 320-762-4516

Lindsey Klimek - lindseyk@alextech.edu 



Dakota County Technical College
1300 145 Street E
Rosemount, MN 55068

Lyle Stelter - lyle.stelter@dctc.edu - 651-423-8423
Marie Saunders - marie.saunders@dctc.edu - 651-423-8390


Lake Superior College
2101 Trinity Road
Duluth, MN 55811

Barb Struck - b.struck@lsc.edu - 218-733-5998


Minnesota State Community and Technical College - Moorhead
1900 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560

Nancy Stigen - nancy.stigen@minnesota.edu - 218-299-6510


Minnesota West Community and Technical College - Granite Falls
1593 11th Avenue
Granite Falls, MN 56241

Pam Jensen - pam.jensen@mnwest.edu - 320-564-5033


Minnesota West Community and Technical College - Jackson
PO Box 269
Jackson, MN 56143-1297

Terri Pelzel - Terri.Pelzel@mnwest.edu - 507-847-7931


Ridgewater College
PO Box 1097
Willmar, MN 56201
320-231-7641

Lois Flaig - lois.flaig@ridgewater.edu - 320-222-5595
Traci Nelson- tn4129@hotmail.com 


 

South Central College - Faribault
1225 Southwest 3rd Street
Faribault, MN 55021

Dave Hammitt dave.hammitt@southcentral.edu


South Central College - North Mankato
1920 Lee Blvd.
North Mankato, MN 56002

John Burns - john.burns@southcentral.edu
Jodi Olson - jodi.olson@southcentral.edu - 507-389-7383
Al Bronnenberg - al.bronnenberg@southcentral.edu - 507-332-5849